Home
Vorstandschaft
Jugend
Gewässer
Termine
BILDER
Fischerkönige
Kontakt
Datenschutzerklärung



 Vorstandschaft des Fischereiverein Steinach 1986 e.V.

 

 

 

1. Vorstand
Bachmeier Konrad

Hoch 11

94336 Hunderdorf

 

Tel: 09422-4365 

E-Mail: k.bachmeier@fischereiverein-steinach.de

2. Vorstand

Roth Georg jun.
Lerchenring 35

94377 Steinach

 

Tel: 09428-8983 

E-Mail: b.roth@fischereiverein-steinach.de

 

2. Vorstand 

Furchner Michael
Berghof 9
94377 Steinach

 

 

Tel: 09428-8571 

E-Mail: m.furchner@fischereiverein-steinach.de

 
1. Schriftführer

Roth Bianca
Lerchenring 35
94377 Steinach

 

Tel: 09428-8983

E-Mail: b.roth@fischereiverein-steinach.de

 
2. Schriftführer
Sauerborn Franz 

Turmfalkenstr. 27

94377 Steinach
 

Tel: 09428-8922 

E-Mail: f.sauerborn@fischereiverein-steinach.de

1. Kassier

Feldmeier Alexandra
Müllerhöhe 2
94347 Ascha
 


Tel: 09961-943844
E-Mail: a.feldmeier@fischereiverein-steinach.de
 

 
2. Kassier
Hagn Hans
Johann-Eigenstetter-Str. 6 1/2
94354 Haselbach
 

Tel: 09961-700033 

E-Mail: h.hagn@fischereiverein-steinach.de

 

1. Gewässerwart
Furchner Alfred
Berghof 9
94377 Steinach

 

Tel: 09428-8571 

E-Mail: m.furchner@fischereiverein-steinach.de
 
2. Gewässerwart
Bachmeier Christoph
Hoch 11
94336 Hunderdorf
 

Tel: 09422-4365 

E-Mail: c.bachmeier@fischereiverein-steinach.de

 


1. Jugendwart


 

Tel:

E-Mail: @fischereiverein-steinach.de

 

2. Jugendwart

Zens Christian
Chamer Straße 6
94377 Wolferszell

 

 

Tel: 09961-6867 

E-Mail: c.zens@fischereiverein-steinach.de